Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Trevor was great! Very professional and helpful. Would absolutely recommend buying/ leasing with him through Classic Honda in Streetsboro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2024

I had the pleasure of leasing a new Honda Ridgeline from this dealership Sales person Elizabeth Medina was very polite and helpful. She took a lot of time and patience to help us with the new truck, We would like to thank Liz, Donna and Alex for their help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Everyone was so nice and helpful! Overall great service!! And I got a new Pilot in my dream color!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2024

Friendly and efficient, made the whole car purchase experience go as smoothly as possible. Also gave good value for my trade-in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Great experience with Classic Honda Streetsboro. Trevor in sales was very knowledgeable and professional. I am very happy with my new Honda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

They are really friendly and they make the experience of getting a car less stressful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

Charlie was extremely helpful. He was knowledgeable about the Hondas and other cars. We would recommend him to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Easy to work with. Good sense of humor . Courteous and provided all the information that was requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Excellent and painless service. Carl Jones was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in my search for the right car. He's also a Detroit Lions fan which is a proven indicator of high intelligence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Classic Honda is the Best dealership in Northeast ,Ohio. The team here is wonderful always so helpful and readily available. I have bought 3 lease vehicles and every time it was so easy so quick and so professional. Rob Hadley and Alex are by far the best representatives for this company great guys and I will continue with Classic Honda of Streetsboro as long as I can drive. Great job to all and God Bless!!I love the fact they will take the time to listen and help you with your financial needs and what is best for the customer! Great ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

My son recently bought his first car with Tony. Our experience was outstanding! Tony was kind, caring and thoughtful with helping meet our needs. He made the process smooth and pleasant every step of the way. We feel so blessed to have worked with Tony. The service department provided excellent, efficient and outstanding service, too. I would highly recommend Classic Honda!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Our salesman (Jose Robinson) was professional and not pushy. The dealership gave us a good value on our trade and we bought a new Pilot. Their finance manager (Zach Alicea) got us in and out quickly and answered all my follow up questions about an extended warranty in a timely matter. This is definitely a great dealer we would go back to in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Classic honda has always treated me and my family well . I would highly recommend them to anyone. Ask for Elizabeth, she is great.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Had to get my mirror fixed a few days ago at this dealership, because I ran into my garage. Anyway, this place is amazing and has the most friendly staff. I was fighting a terrible sinus infection and barely had a voice, but they still treated me with kindness and respect. They didn’t mind that I had my dog in the car, and were very nice to him, too! Have always loved Honda and always will! They got my mirror done very quick! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

Elizabeth was fantastic and really helped. The process of buying my car was quick and easy. Great selection! This was 2nd purchase from the Classic Auto Group.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

I can’t sat enough good things about Liz Medina and the folks at Classic Honda. We have been customers there for 20 years. Liz has consistantly gone above and beyond to help us meet our sometimes challenging needs. There is a reason we continue to do business at Classic and it comes down to.being treated like a person and not a number or a dollar sign for someone’s sales goal. Thank you Liz for treating us like family. We WILL be coming back in the future. T. Doyle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

I bought a car from Anthony and his customer service couldn’t have better. We flew in from out of state and he picked us up from the airport himself. After the test drive while doing the paperwork he explained everything very thoroughly, answered all of my questions and walked me through all of it and since it was my first car it was very helpful to understand all of this. Would recommend him to everyone wanting to buy a car.

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I leased a Honda CR-V and felt very comfortable working with my salesman Anthony. He was very helpful and made sure that he answered every question that I had so that I was able to make decisions and didn’t feel pressured at all. As I was driving away from the dealership I was very satisfied with the transaction and would highly recommend my salesman Anthony and the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

We purchased two vehicles for he last two day and had a great experience. We had Carl Jones as our salesman and I recommend to ask for him if you’re looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

EB Sales Person: Charlie Gerbracht Charlie was awesome. Listened to what we were saying and what we weren't to help arrive at best car for our family. Very patient and thorough subject matter knowledge. Will be back at Classic Honda of Streetsboro to check out Prologue or other new EVs with Charlie. Thanks, Charlie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

Just did my 7th lease with Classic Honda. Tony went above and beyond !!! Thank you for taking such good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Toni has been wonderful. This is the third Lease with him. He's a kind informative man.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Charlie G. went above and beyond to get me in a brand new vehicle that fit my budget and needs in a time of low supply and long waits. Would highly recommend coming here and asking for him

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2023

Tony is a great person to deal with, down to earth old school salesman. Would definitely buy from him again. Thanks for everything Tony. Appreciate everything you done for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Classic Honda - Streetsboro is A+ Number 1 with customer service, satisfaction and technology. Classic Honda ordered the part and corrected my issue, I was out driving within an hour. Special thanks to Carl, Gina and the rest of the spectacular team that helped fast track me with their professional service 😃

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

I have been trying to get a quote for service on my Honda a basic Oil change and tire rotation. Had reached out to two other dealerships who promised quotes from last Friday and this week and never heard back. Contacted this dealership and had a quote in 5 minutes. Team was great and excited to get my car in for service even though it is further away from the closer dealerships. Olivia in service was great

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Sales Person: Charlie Gerbracht Charlie was awesome. Listened to what we were saying and what we weren't to help arrive at best car for our family. Very patient and thorough subject matter knowledge. Will be back at Classic Honda of Streetsboro to check out Prologue or other new EVs with Charlie. Thanks, Charlie

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Donna G. is a fantastic person to work with! She is incredibly friendly, professional, courteous, honest and so down-to-earth. She helped us evaluate vehicles objectively, understood our budget and listened carefully to us throughout the process. The car buying experience with her was delightful from start to finish. No hard selling, just plain, straightforward, and positive. Love the car and feel like it was a fair deal. The other staff members we interacted with were equally friendly, and helpful. We would go back in a heartbeat and highly recommend both Donna and Classic Honda in the strongest possible terms!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Donna G. is a fantastic person to work with! She is incredibly friendly, professional, courteous, honest and so down-to-earth. She helped us evaluate vehicles objectively, understood our budget and listened carefully to us throughout the process. The car buying experience with her was delightful from start to finish. No hard selling, just plain, straightforward, and positive. Love the car and feel like it was a fair deal. The other staff members we interacted with were equally friendly, and helpful. We would go back in a heartbeat and highly recommend both Donna and Classic Honda in the strongest possible terms!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

We live 1 1/2 hours from Classic Honda but found the Lexus that we wanted for our daughter at this location. We have to say, the Sale Rep, Rob Hadley was very professional, courteous and most importantly, was not pushy at all. We highly recommend this place to anyone that is looking to purchase a vehicle! Very pleasant place to deal with. Thank you Rob!!! Daralay & Kong

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Our salesman, Trevor Otto, was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He went the extra mile to ensure that we were happy with our purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2023

Carl was great! Would highly recommend Honda of Streetsboro! Got me into my new SUV and it was a easy and quick process. Was only there for about 2 hours.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

I had a great buying experience with Classic Honda and my sales team member Nate Clark. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car and a great team to work with through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Easy to do what's for a dealer trade

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I love my new 2024 Honda! Donna is a really great person to work with when buying a car and just an amazing person in general!

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

Great dealership! If you are looking for a great salesman go see Jose. He didn’t try to sell me the more expensive vehicle but the vehicle that made more sense in price and gas mileage

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Thank you for the excellent service.Anthony Fiorille is great!Will come back for the next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Had a great experience at Honda and my sales person, Donna G., was amazing. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable with my purchase and went through the settings of my car with me so I left the parking lot knowing everything about my cars features. My Honda crv makes me feel safe and comfortable and I loved my experience there and I love my Honda car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Liz is amazing! She made the whole process so easy. I drove onto the lot with my trade in and drove off the lot, with suv I had looked at online, for the price I wanted. All in about 2 hours. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I would recommend Classic Honda to anyone looking to be treated right!

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

I live hours away from this place but found the vehicle that I wanted online. I called & spoke with Tony F. & he was more than helpful working on the phone with me to try and get me a loan for this vehicle. He was not pushy at all & was very comfortable to talk to. He even test drove the vehicle to make sure it was good, he was up front about any issues. We drove up on Saturday & in less than 2 hours, I was on my way back home. It was a very smooth process because ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

We bought our 2010 Accord here in Streetsboro back in 2012, and Friday night, we just bought a 2024 CR-V! It is beautiful! We are ready for the winter weather now! AWD...and a very reliable vehicle. We came back because they have OUTSTANDING service. We know that our car will be taken care of very well. No one better in town and Mason was absolutely a pleasure to work with! THANK YOU ♥

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Very helpful and great to work with sales team. Answered any questions I had. Was a very quick prosses.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

Carl was a great salesman and help me find the car that was perfect for me. He has great knowledge of the products he sells.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2023

I purchased a 2007 CR-V with 200K miles on it. It drives like new! Will definitely recommend it for others. Donna and TJ were of great help! Thanks guys! One thing to note: they undervalued my trade-in a bit too much. But they were honest with why they would take it that cheap. Decided to sell it on my own. Great experience overall!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 22, 2023

Trusting someone you've never met with your money is scary but that was the best decision I’d made, The process was super easy, she kept me updated step by step until she was finished, thanks a million! my last trade profit was $15,300. I have been trading and I will keep on trading with Mrs Trey Loudis you can contact her: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +14154849224

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Classic Honda has been the best dealership I have ever had! Shanley in the service department has gone above and beyond to help with any repairs needed! I will be a Classic Honda customer for life! Keep up the great work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

They are friendly, accommodating and great to work with. Classic is a complete package and makes it easy to get financing, insurance arranged, tags on the car and you out the door with your new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2023

Amo and the team did an awesome Job. I am happy with my Pilot!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

I purchased my first vehicle, a 2024 Honda CR-V with the help of Nate. Nate was a great salesman to work with and made it clear from the beginning that he was fair and honest and stayed true to his word. Despite limited inventory, we were able to negotiate a great deal. Nate was patient when I had to get everything situated with my trade in and was understanding through every step. This is my first Honda, and I overall had a great experience with every team member at Classic Honda during the process. Thank you again, Nate!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

This is my second purchase from Classic Honda of a new Honda car. I’ve had a great service and dependability with my first one so I’m very happy to deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Was a quick and helpful visit! Didn't cost a stupid amount of $ either

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2023

Had a great experience buying a 2021 Jeep Cherokee from Rob at Classic Honda. I had a hard time deciding upon the Cherokee and a nice Passport they had on site. Both were excellent vehicles, but the Jeep fit my bill a little better. Everyone I worked with was friendly and accommodating, from the sales team to financing. I felt like I Rob was patient and willing to work out a good deal for me and found a great price on a warranty as well. I will definitely buy from the team at Classic Honda!

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Was treated me with respect and was easy to work with. Would definitely recommend 100%.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Had an excellent experience working with Classic Honda buying my new 2024 CRV Hybrid Sport-L. I started working with Chris Gonzales in online sales who was able to explain the whole process to me and get me a quote. Once I came in I worked with Charlie Gerbracht who helped me to place a deposit for the model and color I wanted and get my current vehicle appraised for trade in. Charlie called every week to give me updates on the car and after three weeks it was ready to pickup! It was faster than expected!!! There were no surprises when ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Anthony Fioille was amazing to work with!! He really took his time to answer any questions we had. It was my daughter's first car purchase. we will defiantly reach out to him if we buy another vehicle at Honda. Thank you for the excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

I went to Honda knowing I wanted to buy the new CRV. When I went for a test drive, Charlie helped me with all my questions and worries as this was my very first purchase of a new car. He was excellent, and I would recommend him to anybody wanting to get a new car. I know I will be going back when I want to get a new one next! Thanks Charlie for your great service, and thanks Honda for my amazing new car!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Purchased my new HR-V Sport from this location last week. Anthony was my sales guy and he was awesome. He was very patient with me through all of my questions and requests. I really appreciated how real he was with me. Zack was also a pleasure to work with. He made me feel very comfortable and didn’t pressure me into getting unnecessary packages. I love how this location is very honest and fair. I had called literally every Honda in north east Ohio to see what the best offer was and this location had the best deal by far ...

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

we worked with Tony Fiorille, he was very upfront during the whole process and worked with us tremendously. Thank you Tony and Honda of Streetsboro!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

Everything went smoothly from start to finance. Liz was readily avaliable to help answer questions - and to answer some questions we didnt know we had. Our 5 stsr rating for Classic Honda was earned not just a knee jerk on our part.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2023

Carl is very customer oriented and works hard to provide the necessary information in order to make decision on the right type of vehicle to purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

Best new car buying experience I've ever had. Tony made it FAST, easy and wasn't stressful in the least. I've delt with slimey salesman in the past but not here at Classic. I'll recommend Tony to anyone! Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

I couldn't be happier with my recent experience of buying a car at Classic Honda in Streetsboro. Donna, my salesperson, was so helpful in her recommendations and explanations to me. She showed me the features on the new vehicles and helped me make my final decision as to which car would be exactly right for me. I highly recommend Classic Honda of Streetsboro.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

This dealership has a very professional manner when they deal with a customer. Everyone that I dealt was knowledgeable and listened to what I wanted and needed in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Employees are friendly, polite, attentive, willing to explain things, answer questions and return calls in timely fashion. Facility is always clean and tidy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2023

Just purchased my third Honda from Donna at Classic Honda, Streetsboro! Couldn’t be better!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2023

My experience was excellent.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Anthony Fiorille was an awesome salesman . . . VERY personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Also, Alex J., the finance and closer guy was the same as well. Highly recommend Classic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Anthony Fiorille was an awesome salesman . . . VERY personable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Also, Alex J., the finance and closer guy was the same as well. Plus, they had the only local stock of a highly desirable minivan! Highly recommend Classic.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Good service department.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

Great service by Trevor O, Car arrived sooner than expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2023

Great service by Trevor O, car arrived sooner than expected. Only been once to the dealer and after to pick up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

Tony was wonderful to work with. Very helpful. Easy to talk to. All around good guy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2023

Carl was a no nonsense salesperson. He knows how to make this an easy process and not take up all your day. Fast and easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

I LOVE this dealership! Fantastic staff, fantastic service, honesty beyond measure.......I cannot say enough wonderful things about them. 💕

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2023

It’s always a pleasure dealing with Classic Honda. We have bought at least 5 cars from them. And Rob Hadley was extremely nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2023

Mason and Rob were great to work with! They were both knowledgeable, mannerly and very pleasant to work with. They made buying a car a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2023

If I was rating only our salesperson, I would give him 5 stars. Tony was helpful, attentive, and knowledgeable. He went out of his way to be accommodating. I would recommend him. If I am rating the overall experience and the dealings of the management, I would give it 2-4 stars. We knew there was a mechanical issue with our trade-in. However, they tried to say that it devalues the trade-in by the full estimated cost of the service from their service department. That is utterly and resoundingly disingenuous, disrespectful , and dishonest. The service (quoted at FOUR times higher cost than ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Excellent experience time went by so quickly.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Anthony and the leadership at Classic Honda of Streetsboro did an amazing job of working with me on the purchase of my vehicle. They were transparent in the process and made it a very positive experience. This was our second purchase with Classic and I can’t imagine going anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Had a great experience. Made purchasing easy and painless! All the people, from sales to financing were great.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 21, 2023

Friendly professional fast great service and deal!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2023

Always a pleasure whether buying or servicing any of our cars. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle! Great people very friendly and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2023

It Was my best car purchase in the 11 years I’ve been driving. Very smooth very easy and they made sure you were getting the best price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

I have been a patron of this dealer since the dealership opened. I have bought vehicles and leased vehicles and never had a bad experience. Today the leasing and financing young men spent four hours with me making sure I had the right vehicle with the right add-ons. Their patience was amazing. I would recommend Classic Honda to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Everyone was very pleasant to work with. I didn’t experience the high pressure sales tactics as it isn’t needed when Honda makes a great product.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 25, 2023

Crypto currency is the future, I happened to invest a little amount with the best forex and crypto expert Mrs Camila Joseph, I received a huge boost in my trade and i made my first withdraw today, i invested $1,500 i received $16,400 within the space of 7 days. Please do not forget to mention i recommended You, There will be a referral bonus top up in my account. For More info contact her Quickly to have the best trading experience: Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (320) 321-6858

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Came in to see Jackie Clayton, was sorry to hear she had retired. Anthony Fiorille handled everything equally as well. Thank You, Cliff Dobos,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Very pleasant and professional. Answered all my questions. Explained and demonstrated all the car features

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2023

Great experience. Rob and Zach did a wonderful job. Very professional and knowledgeable. You can use me as a reference

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023


Leave Us A Review