Customer Testimonials

Cargurus logo
Cargurus Mar 4, 2021

Great dealer to buy a Honda!

Read at Cargurus

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car! The paper work was not bad at all and everything was set up nicely. Amo is awesome! He is not pushy at all yet provides you will all the information needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Is was very easy and enjoyable to buy a car from Classic Honda. Liz was great to work with. She spent time reviewing and explaining how to operate the car. I will give them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Very clean, organized an efficient buying experience, sales staff is very knowledgable, helpful, not pushy, ready to explain and compare, answer questions, and negotiate with honesty and integrity.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Great place for buying and servicing. The sales associate, Jackie Clayton, was very professional and knowledgeable. Both the buying and trade in process were according to my pre calculations. We were pleased with the whole process. We first came to this dealership in 2002. And we keep coming back.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great experience buying from Classic Honda. The sales person Jackie Clayton was extremely knowledgable and professional. Both the buying and trade in went smoothly and according to my calculated outcome. Classic Honda is a great place to buy and also get service. Now wonder I have been going there since 2002.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My wife and I have been patronizing Classic Honda since 2002. I have always found their sales and service to be superb. Their working with me on purchases is very fair and reasonable so that I have always been satisfied. The service deprtment does a complete and high quality job. What about I like about this dealer is that they always listen to me and my needs. It is a quality place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

This is the second time I came to buy a car here. Friendly, professional, willing to deal somewhat. I have had a car serviced here as well. Large, comfortable waiting area, professional service. Great place!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2021

Anthony in sales is by far the best ever! Thank you so much for your professionalism and seamless purchase. Anyone needing a salesman go to Anthony F!

Read at Cars


Leave Us A Review