Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We had a very satisfying experience purchasing our used Honda from Classic Honda. Our Sales person was very knowledgeable and efficient. We will be happy to recommend your dealership to our Honda loving friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

It was a great experience to work with and buy from Jackie Clayton. She was efficient, responded quickly, and followed through on everything in a timely manner, answering all questions. We appreciated her help and kindness, and we would recommend her to others interested in purchasing or leasing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

They were very helpful. They answered all my questions about the options that I can have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Donna G. and the rest of the crew was over the top friendly and helpful. Will buy from again. Dealership was very clean and inviting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Top flight Dealership that puts its Customers first every time! It takes quality people to make that happen. And Classic Honda Sales & Leasing Consultant, Donna Galleguillos is just that is just that person. A highly knowledgeable and seasoned sales Pro, that always places her Customers best interest and needs....first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This was our first visit to Classic Honda We purchased our CRV from Liz and Donna over the weekend. Both ladies were experienced, and knowledgeable. They were easy to work with, and I would recommend speaking to either of them if you appreciate experience and attention to detail! Pam C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Amo our Sales Representative was Amazing! Extremely Knowledgeable and Very Helpful! GREAT Service! Charlie also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

Very comfortable the salesman Carl Jones went to work for me ,got me exactly what I was looking for . And I’m pleased with the deal this is my second CRV I loved the first one I love the new one even more thank you Honda thank you classic Honda and thank you Carl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Awesome, Amo was very patient and willing to field many questions. Knowledgeable too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great droup of folks! Bought my second vehicle here, plus one lease. Can't get a better group to work with! Everyone from the service techs to financing is terrific. Anthony F. - sales consultant is the best - super patient, answered all of our questions, always available. Sales Manager Mike P helped us with getting the vehicle we really wanted. Zach A in finance was very concerned that all of our questions were answered and we felt supported doing the deal. Highly recommend! 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Awesome group of people. Will help you get what you want and treat you right. Would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I was able to do most everything online and over the phone since I live in PA. Staff was welcoming and made the process pleasant. Car buying can be stressful with most dealers, but my experience here was stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

One of the best dealership around thanks to Carl Jones he was very helpful and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I drove 2.5 hours to test drive 2 vehicles. My sales rep was awesome. From the time I walked in to the time I drove away in my new truck it was less than 2 hours. I’ll drive from PA again just to deal with these folks. And the price was right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

This was my second experience with Classic Honda, and both times were expertly and smoothly done. Jackie was lovely to work with, caring and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Tony and the manager Dustin were more than accommodating in finding us the right used car at the best price, fair and honest all the way. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Amo was outstanding! He was very knowledgeable and patient as my wife and the I looked to get the right car for our daughter. I have purchased 12+ cars from the various Classic dealerships and never had a bad experience...so I continue to go back and give them more business. Way to go Classic!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I’ve used this dealership for 2 purchases and numerous oil changes. Great prices and always courteous and professional. It’s a fair, honest dealership. Their purchase pricing is the best and didn’t have to negotiate rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great staff and customer focus. Liz is outstanding sales person. We had to have one service check which Kevin made sure we knew he is easy to contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great sales experience. Salesperson (Jack Mullins) was professional and knowledgeable. I have always had a great experience with this dealership. Service department is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I just love her. This is my 3rd lease with Honda. She always treats me like family. Very professional. She knows her cars. I even stopped in one day and asked her to go over a few new features. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

We have leased cars from this dealership in the past, we were there for less than two hours from walk-in to driving away. Everyone was very pleasant and was courteous every time we have been there.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Bought a used car that looked basically new. Great customer experience. Good prices and negotiation. We are very satisfied with our customer experience at this dealer

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I am so happy with Classic!! They actually listened. No pressure. They were perfectly nice and accommodating. Found financing i could afford and a car that I'm going to love to drive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Anthony spent alot of time and energy making my new lease perfect. A pleasant experience waiting for loan approval etc. Great care was taken transferring my belongings to my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Classic Honda, Streetsboro has outstanding people and great service. This is the fourth Honda Accord I have leased from Classic Honda. The staff has turned over in nine years, but the quality has remained consistenly friendly and attentive to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The first associate didn't offer a discount off of the sticker price. I told him received an email about trading in for a 2020 crv and he claimed they didn't have any. I mentioned about going to another lot and suddenly he found one. However, I liked the 2021 crv better. The second associate to help me offered a small discount and was more informative. He also apologized for a past experience we had at the dealership and caused us to buy a Nissan from across the street. Sorry but we can't forgive Honda for that one. The sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This is the first Honda I purchased. It was an enjoyable experience. Nate was very knowledgeable and accommodating to what we were looking for in our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

We found the car online, inquired online whether it was available, received a quick response telling us it was and if we wanted to come out to see it, drove 90 miles out there and when we got there it was cleaned and parked out front. We were met by a salesman by the name of Anthony Fiorille. He did a thorough orientation of the vehicle, demonstrated all its capabilities and features, allowed us to test some of these features during our test drive and explained how to use others we were unable to test I.e., emergency breaking, etc). Anthony ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We found the car online, inquired online whether it was available, received a quick response telling us it was and if we wanted to come out to see it, drove 90 miles out there and when we got there it was cleaned and parked out front. We were met by a salesman by the name of Anthony Fiorille. He did a thorough orientation of the vehicle, demonstrated all its capabilities and features, allowed us to test some of these features during our test drive and explained how to use others we were unable to test I.e., emergency breaking, etc). Anthony ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I bought a new car from salesman Rob Hadley. Great experience. No high pressure. He was very fair. Would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

The entire process of my new car purchase was great! They were very knowledgeable about the car. Ver accommodating of my wife's special needs. Highly recommended! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Professional service. All questions asked appropriately. Paperwork completed in timely fashion. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased for family members at this dealership in past 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I am very pleased with the staff and service at Classic Honda. Saturday's transaction was the fourth new car that I have leased there. Tony has handled three of these four transactions as well as selling a car to my grandson. He does a terrific job - answers all my questions and patiently explains the "how to's" of my new cars. I look forward to our next meeting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a very good experience. Liz took time to explain every step of the purchase and was very patient. Everyone was great, don't remember all their names. thank you for great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Nate and the entire Classic Honda team made buying my new 2021 Honda Ridgline an extremely enjoyable experience! I highly recomend them for all of your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car! The paper work was not bad at all and everything was set up nicely. Amo is awesome! He is not pushy at all yet provides you will all the information needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Is was very easy and enjoyable to buy a car from Classic Honda. Liz was great to work with. She spent time reviewing and explaining how to operate the car. I will give them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Very clean, organized an efficient buying experience, sales staff is very knowledgable, helpful, not pushy, ready to explain and compare, answer questions, and negotiate with honesty and integrity.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Great place for buying and servicing. The sales associate, Jackie Clayton, was very professional and knowledgeable. Both the buying and trade in process were according to my pre calculations. We were pleased with the whole process. We first came to this dealership in 2002. And we keep coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My wife and I have been patronizing Classic Honda since 2002. I have always found their sales and service to be superb. Their working with me on purchases is very fair and reasonable so that I have always been satisfied. The service deprtment does a complete and high quality job. What about I like about this dealer is that they always listen to me and my needs. It is a quality place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

This is the second time I came to buy a car here. Friendly, professional, willing to deal somewhat. I have had a car serviced here as well. Large, comfortable waiting area, professional service. Great place!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Anthony in sales is by far the best ever! Thank you so much for your professionalism and seamless purchase. Anyone needing a salesman go to Anthony F!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This was our first purchase at Honda Classic. The salesperson, Amo Nazaryants was very polite, thorough, and efficient. I knew the exact car that I wanted because I saw it on the internet. Amo had us in and out including a test drive very quickly. I'm confident we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

High Quality Sales Staff - Knowledgeable - Professional and a Pleasant to work with. Excellent Service Dustin and Charlie were excellent to work with Love our new Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service. Buy all our cars here. Great people - great service. See Donna- we have worked with her for years! She is honest and will do her best to get you the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Donna Is excellent in sales. Honda’s Are my top car! Happy to recommend and retry. For service and sales in the future Thanks much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

This is my third vehicle from Classic and I have always had a great experience. I will be a long time customer here. Anthony has helped me out quite a few times and he is excellent at his job. Super professional and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

This is my third car from Classic and I have always had a fantastic experience. They are professional, efficient, and incredibly great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. We test drove three different types of Hondas. Due to our schedule we had to come back a couple times. The sales department did not pressure us and was very relaxed. They told us to take our time to make a decision so we chose the right car for us. I would recommend them!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Dealership was clean and respected Covid restrictions. Everyone was polite and professional. We would recommend this store and Anthony to anyone interested in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Nate Clark great sales person. Was pleasure buying car from him. Great place to buy car. I would recommend this place to other people. Nice atmosphere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great experience everytime I go through them, donna was great setting me up with my new lease and finding the right payment I needed. Always friendly and willing to work with you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Answered all my questions, did not play any games. Gave me a final out the door price and it matched when I signed my documents. Easy to talk to, did not feel pressured.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Friendly and courteous dealership. Very knowledgeable about vehicles they sell. Would go here again. Nice selection of new and used cars, delivered clean with a full tank of gas

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Dustin and Donna helped me and Donna sold me my lovely Honda CRV. I felt so comfortable with expressing my needs and wants for my purchase and they met every expectation I had and went so far beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this Honda dealership to everybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Over the top, best experience with a dealer buyer our New/used Honda Pilot". We drove over 5 hrs from MI to get this car. Their communication the whole way answering our questions, etc. was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Dealership was kind, efficient, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Classic Honda's sales woman, Elizabeth Medina-Moss if looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I'm a 20 year Honda owner, and this was my first time to Classic Honda because they had the exact Civic that I was looking for. I must say, I will continue to go there. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. Very satisfied!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Leased a Honda Accord. Whenever I had a problem Jackie understood what was needed and promptly took action to resolve the issue. Received outstanding customer service from Jackie Clayton!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

We have had 5 CRVs since 2005. My husband and I love these cars. Classic Honda of Streetsboro, OH has been the dealer of our choice. We would highly recommend that you need a car, BUY HONDA at Classic Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

As usual Donna Galleguillos was completely professional and answered all of our questions quickly and expertly. 10 out 0f 10! We will continue to recommend her and the Classic Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Charley is the greatest, We were probably his worst nightmare but he never let us see, it took a long time to get the color we wanted but Charlie never faltered and he kept us in the loop every step of the way all with a smile we definitely would recommend Classic Honda and Charley to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

We went looking for a car for my daughter. We have been to Classic Honda before. My wife contacted them and got in touch with Carl Jones. We visited last week to see what kind of car she wanted, and whether buying or leasing was better. When we went yesterday, the car was ready. My daughter test drove it. Then all the paperwork was signed and we were ready to go. Carl made the whole process very informative and easy. We were very impressed. Well Done!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Jackie’s Very easy going no pressure went out of her way to work with me and find me the 2017 HVR low mileage that I’m very happy with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

I was very happy with my buying experience. My salesman, Mitch, was easy to work with, friendly, and professional. Classic Honda is a class act.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Tony Fiorille was informative, polite and answered questions factually. He did not pressure but took time and made the buying process easy. The e-price process was excellent to start the buying process. I have purchased 6 cars since 2004 from Classic Honda and have them serviced there for a reason - good service and fair prices for cars and trades.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Was a. Nice experience but but still need to research the product to make the best deal sales handled in a friendly manner would do business there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Very pleasant and helpful and EVERYTHING. HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING. Explained vehicle and answered all questions. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained vehicle and all of component's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Donna was wonderful! Donna explained and went over everything in my new car. I never felt rushed. I would recommend Donna at Honda to everyone. Thank you Donna!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

We have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years and each and every time we have had an excellent experience whether it was for service or for a purchase. Recently Amo N assisted with a purchase of a pre-owned purchase. Amo was very professional when dealing with us either explaining the vehicle or explaining the steps to complete the purchase. We will refer this dealership to as many friends and family as we can.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

About 3 years age Betty and I visited Classic Honda in Streetsboro and talked with Amo about leasing a Honda. Which we did after deciding that Amo was a fine young man who was very courteous and intelligent and interested in us and our car needs. The result was: we leased a Honda and 3 years later we're back to purchase the car. Nothing like a three year test drive to help you make a decision. Amo and the finance Guy made the whole process comfortable and before we knew it we owned our lease car. Both of these guys are ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Everyone there is awesome to deal with. Anthony is great! They make the process fast and easy. I would recommend anyone to go see them and get a great deal!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

The other Honda dealerships across Northeast Ohio simply don't compare in terms of service and quality. Excellent buying experience from start to finish, no BS, no low-balling, no pushiness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

We were very happy with the way we were treated at Classic Honda. Rob Hadley is who we dealt with and he did a great job. I would advise anyone looking for a new Honda to check this place out. No high pressure sales. We felt comfortable dealing with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

This is the 2nd car I have leased from Classic Honda of Streetsboro, Nate Clark being my salesman both times. Nate's knowledge and customer service is the reason I came back to Classic Honda of Streetsboro . I sent my friend to Nate for her new honda and she felt the same way. I have been buying Honda's since 1987 I know good customer service and a good product.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2020

My salesman was great and made the experience at Honda terrific. Very professional and helpful, he answered any and all questions I had with no problem.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

Great selection of new and used. Cars are already competitively prices so not much room in terms of negotiation. Elizabeth and Matt are two very knowledgeable and professional sales consultants.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2020

After having a bad experience in Bedford I decided to not give up on trading my vehicle which is why I ended here. Luckily for me the work was outstanding and the deal was even better. My salesman was on top of her game and we were able to make a deal happen without getting ripped off like what almost happened a day before.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Very helpful! Excellent service. Will return if need to shop for another car. Very knowledgeable about used cars. Service And cleanliness outstanding. Also had a wide range to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I really Like the 2020 Honda Fit LX that I purchased from Classic Honda of Streetsboro. It is a great little car. The dealership was very helpful and considerate of my wants in a new vehicle, right down to delivering it to my home. They were great to work with and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Amo was kind, patient and very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles. I will definitely return to classic Honda and Amo for my next Honda CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Donna greeted me at the door, was ferry friendly and helpful the whole time. She helped me to pick the right car for me. This is my 3rd lease with them>

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 2, 2020

Our customer service from Matt, Samantha and Alex was exceptional. All three were extremely courteous and professional. And Sam found my lost wallet!!! We love our new CRV. Quality people! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’ve always owned my vehicles and this is my first Honda purchase. I was pleased with the efficiency in getting the answers I was looking for in a matter of minutes. Great looking brand new (used) Honda sport with 24 miles and .9% interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Samantha L made this experience great!! A pleasure doing business with her and I will be recommending her to anyone I know. Thank you...also the finance guy was great, I’m sorry I forget his name. The guy they said was new- very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I have been a loyal customer of Classic Honda in Streetsboro since I bought my first Honda (a CR-V) over 15 years ago. Their service department is exceptional and I have been completely satisfied. I just bought my second CR-V from Classic Honda of Streetsboro. (My other CR-V is moving on to a family friend—a 2005, 184,000 great miles). My purchasing experience was great! I really appreciate all the precautions they took for everyone’s safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. I requested my family’s favorite sales consultant (we are a multi-Honda family—6 and counting), Liz Medina-Moss, and she was awesome as ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2020

Nate and Classic were recommended to us by a friend. We were not disappointed! The team was very easy to work with, patient, responsive, professional. Highly recommend these folks for your vehicle needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

This was a great experience. Anthony our salesman was polite, courteous, and very knowledgeable on the vehicles available. We have bought cars from Classic Honda in the past and have become loyal customers. The customer service here is amazing and we highly recommend this dealership to all our family and friends. They made buying a vehicle stress free. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2020

Anthony was amazing. He helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family's needs. No high pressure and just a calm, easy experience. We have bought 4 vehicles from this dealer and will continue to do so. The whole dealership made it easy and smooth transition into our new CRV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Donna was so easy going and comfortable to work with...she was not pushy and it was obvious that our happiness was her goal. She went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 12, 2020

Purchased new 2020 Honda Accord with help from Liz Medina-Moss at Classic Honda in Streetsboro, Ohio. This is my 3rd Accord from them in 15 years. Liz did a wonderful job and made the whole process easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Very easy and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Jose - my salesperson - was very knowable about the Passport and friendly though out. I would go back to this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2020

Went to Classic Honda in Streetsboro and was met at the door by Amo. No pressure from him at all. Answered our questions, let us look around. Pleasant experience that day. Made car shopping a fun time. Look for Amo if you go there, he was really good to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Just got my new 2020 Civic Hatchback from here and I am in love with my car! Carl was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was very professional and made the process of getting out of my current lease quick and easy. This is my 3rd car from Classic Honda and I will continue to recommend you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2020

Just got my new 2020 Civic Hatchback from here and I am in love with my car! Carl was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was very professional and made the process of getting out of my current lease quick and easy. This is my 3rd car from Classic Honda and I will continue to recommend you to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant, knows his cars! We have bought our past 5 cars from Nate and would consider anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

My experience was nothing short of awesome! Thank You Charlie for all your help with explaining all parts of buying my new car! He was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

I have been Jackie Clayton's customer since the beginning, and as always she made it easy! Just as it should be! She is my salesperson!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2020

Wonder service full cycle. I have purchased used and leased new cars. I take all vehicles to get serviced. Sales, finance and service departments are all outstanding.


Leave Us A Review