Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Anthony spent alot of time and energy making my new lease perfect. A pleasant experience waiting for loan approval etc. Great care was taken transferring my belongings to my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Classic Honda, Streetsboro has outstanding people and great service. This is the fourth Honda Accord I have leased from Classic Honda. The staff has turned over in nine years, but the quality has remained consistenly friendly and attentive to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The first associate didn't offer a discount off of the sticker price. I told him received an email about trading in for a 2020 crv and he claimed they didn't have any. I mentioned about going to another lot and suddenly he found one. However, I liked the 2021 crv better. The second associate to help me offered a small discount and was more informative. He also apologized for a past experience we had at the dealership and caused us to buy a Nissan from across the street. Sorry but we can't forgive Honda for that one. The sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This is the first Honda I purchased. It was an enjoyable experience. Nate was very knowledgeable and accommodating to what we were looking for in our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We found the car online, inquired online whether it was available, received a quick response telling us it was and if we wanted to come out to see it, drove 90 miles out there and when we got there it was cleaned and parked out front. We were met by a salesman by the name of Anthony Fiorille. He did a thorough orientation of the vehicle, demonstrated all its capabilities and features, allowed us to test some of these features during our test drive and explained how to use others we were unable to test I.e., emergency breaking, etc). Anthony ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Professional service. All questions asked appropriately. Paperwork completed in timely fashion. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased for family members at this dealership in past 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

I am very pleased with the staff and service at Classic Honda. Saturday's transaction was the fourth new car that I have leased there. Tony has handled three of these four transactions as well as selling a car to my grandson. He does a terrific job - answers all my questions and patiently explains the "how to's" of my new cars. I look forward to our next meeting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a very good experience. Liz took time to explain every step of the purchase and was very patient. Everyone was great, don't remember all their names. thank you for great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Nate and the entire Classic Honda team made buying my new 2021 Honda Ridgline an extremely enjoyable experience! I highly recomend them for all of your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car! The paper work was not bad at all and everything was set up nicely. Amo is awesome! He is not pushy at all yet provides you will all the information needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Is was very easy and enjoyable to buy a car from Classic Honda. Liz was great to work with. She spent time reviewing and explaining how to operate the car. I will give them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My wife and I have been patronizing Classic Honda since 2002. I have always found their sales and service to be superb. Their working with me on purchases is very fair and reasonable so that I have always been satisfied. The service deprtment does a complete and high quality job. What about I like about this dealer is that they always listen to me and my needs. It is a quality place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This was our first purchase at Honda Classic. The salesperson, Amo Nazaryants was very polite, thorough, and efficient. I knew the exact car that I wanted because I saw it on the internet. Amo had us in and out including a test drive very quickly. I'm confident we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

High Quality Sales Staff - Knowledgeable - Professional and a Pleasant to work with. Excellent Service Dustin and Charlie were excellent to work with Love our new Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service. Buy all our cars here. Great people - great service. See Donna- we have worked with her for years! She is honest and will do her best to get you the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Donna Is excellent in sales. Honda’s Are my top car! Happy to recommend and retry. For service and sales in the future Thanks much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

This is my third vehicle from Classic and I have always had a great experience. I will be a long time customer here. Anthony has helped me out quite a few times and he is excellent at his job. Super professional and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

The dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. We test drove three different types of Hondas. Due to our schedule we had to come back a couple times. The sales department did not pressure us and was very relaxed. They told us to take our time to make a decision so we chose the right car for us. I would recommend them!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Dealership was clean and respected Covid restrictions. Everyone was polite and professional. We would recommend this store and Anthony to anyone interested in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Great experience everytime I go through them, donna was great setting me up with my new lease and finding the right payment I needed. Always friendly and willing to work with you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Over the top, best experience with a dealer buyer our New/used Honda Pilot". We drove over 5 hrs from MI to get this car. Their communication the whole way answering our questions, etc. was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Dealership was kind, efficient, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Classic Honda's sales woman, Elizabeth Medina-Moss if looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Leased a Honda Accord. Whenever I had a problem Jackie understood what was needed and promptly took action to resolve the issue. Received outstanding customer service from Jackie Clayton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

As usual Donna Galleguillos was completely professional and answered all of our questions quickly and expertly. 10 out 0f 10! We will continue to recommend her and the Classic Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Charley is the greatest, We were probably his worst nightmare but he never let us see, it took a long time to get the color we wanted but Charlie never faltered and he kept us in the loop every step of the way all with a smile we definitely would recommend Classic Honda and Charley to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Jackie’s Very easy going no pressure went out of her way to work with me and find me the 2017 HVR low mileage that I’m very happy with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Was a. Nice experience but but still need to research the product to make the best deal sales handled in a friendly manner would do business there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Very pleasant and helpful and EVERYTHING. HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING. Explained vehicle and answered all questions. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained vehicle and all of component's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Donna was wonderful! Donna explained and went over everything in my new car. I never felt rushed. I would recommend Donna at Honda to everyone. Thank you Donna!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

We have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years and each and every time we have had an excellent experience whether it was for service or for a purchase. Recently Amo N assisted with a purchase of a pre-owned purchase. Amo was very professional when dealing with us either explaining the vehicle or explaining the steps to complete the purchase. We will refer this dealership to as many friends and family as we can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

We were very happy with the way we were treated at Classic Honda. Rob Hadley is who we dealt with and he did a great job. I would advise anyone looking for a new Honda to check this place out. No high pressure sales. We felt comfortable dealing with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

Very helpful! Excellent service. Will return if need to shop for another car. Very knowledgeable about used cars. Service And cleanliness outstanding. Also had a wide range to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Amo was kind, patient and very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles. I will definitely return to classic Honda and Amo for my next Honda CR-V!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Donna greeted me at the door, was ferry friendly and helpful the whole time. She helped me to pick the right car for me. This is my 3rd lease with them>

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I’ve always owned my vehicles and this is my first Honda purchase. I was pleased with the efficiency in getting the answers I was looking for in a matter of minutes. Great looking brand new (used) Honda sport with 24 miles and .9% interest rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

Samantha L made this experience great!! A pleasure doing business with her and I will be recommending her to anyone I know. Thank you...also the finance guy was great, I’m sorry I forget his name. The guy they said was new- very friendly and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I have been a loyal customer of Classic Honda in Streetsboro since I bought my first Honda (a CR-V) over 15 years ago. Their service department is exceptional and I have been completely satisfied. I just bought my second CR-V from Classic Honda of Streetsboro. (My other CR-V is moving on to a family friend—a 2005, 184,000 great miles). My purchasing experience was great! I really appreciate all the precautions they took for everyone’s safety during the COVID-19 pandemic. I requested my family’s favorite sales consultant (we are a multi-Honda family—6 and counting), Liz Medina-Moss, and she was awesome as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

This was a great experience. Anthony our salesman was polite, courteous, and very knowledgeable on the vehicles available. We have bought cars from Classic Honda in the past and have become loyal customers. The customer service here is amazing and we highly recommend this dealership to all our family and friends. They made buying a vehicle stress free. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2020

Donna was so easy going and comfortable to work with...she was not pushy and it was obvious that our happiness was her goal. She went above and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

Very easy and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Jose - my salesperson - was very knowable about the Passport and friendly though out. I would go back to this dealer again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2020

Just got my new 2020 Civic Hatchback from here and I am in love with my car! Carl was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles. He was very professional and made the process of getting out of my current lease quick and easy. This is my 3rd car from Classic Honda and I will continue to recommend you to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Always a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant, knows his cars! We have bought our past 5 cars from Nate and would consider anyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

My experience was nothing short of awesome! Thank You Charlie for all your help with explaining all parts of buying my new car! He was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Nate was wonderful, honest, easy-going, informative, answered any question and was everything you want out of a salesman. Nate made the process of purchasing a car enjoyable rather than a hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

My sales person Amo was great. He spent a significant amount of time with us to make sure we were getting exactly what we wanted. Everyone at the dealership was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

I went to 4 different dealers looking for a car and Classic Honda by far was the best. My wife was unable to be there to see the car and my sales man Mr. Fiorille and the Team at classic Honda made it possible for us to take the car to her needless to say we own another great running Honda. With the team at classic Honda making this buying experience as easy as possible for me and my family I will definitely do business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Thank you Nate Clark and Classic Honda of Streetsboro for once again hooking us up with a beautiful new car!! Nate was very knowledgeable & personable, definitely an experienced representative of Honda. It was nice to feel so comfortable and taken care of when it comes to such a big purchase. We had the best experience previously with him, and with Honda, when leasing our Odyssey so it was a no brainer to go see him again! From purchase & maintenance, to inspection & transitioning to our new car yesterday... we highly recommend them! I love my 2020 Honda Civic and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

The experience at this facility was very professional and comfortable, our salesman was very easy to talk with and had a great personality which made the experience that much more comfortable and was a major factor in our decision to go with the Civic over other vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I have been going to Classic Honda for many years. I am always pleased with their service. Nate is an asset to the company! He takes his time to make sure you are absolutely comfortable with your new car selection. He is top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Donna was my sales person so helpful explaining all the steps of my new lease went over all the functions inside and out very pleasant person Thank You . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2020

Great experience from an already returning customer. We will definitely be back again for the next one! Thank you so much Samantha and Alex for a smooth easy transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2020

I had been looking to replace my 2009 Honda Fit with another as I liked the handing and size so I was looking on line and found this one. The only regret I have is that is this one is an automatic. I would have liked to had found a standard but they are getting to be hard to find. I had purchased the 2009 from Classic so I know they will treat me right. The salesman Mitch went over everything so we had no problems with it. Had it a week so far. and the only two problems I can see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020

Carl was my salesman at this dealership and he was very pleasant to deal with. My initial contact was with Steve (internet sales). Steve gave me what I thought (after a lot of research) was a very fair quote on a new vehicle. I never discussed a possible trade with him. When I arrived at the dealership and met Steve, he handed me off to Carl. He made me feel comfortable and was personable. He answered my questions and if he didn't know the answer, he found out what I needed to know. Once the discussion turned to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

My experience purchasing and trading in my old car was excellent. Salesman, Charlie, is very patient and went through all the technology and set up my garage door opener.. Price for my trade-in was fair. Love my new Passport! I should also mention the wonderful service department!! Such a well run dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

This is our first experience with Honda and your dealership. Rob, our sales person was very knowledgeable and personable. He presented figures and demonstrations in easy to understand formats, while not being pushy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

This is the 3rd car we have bought from Karl. It was a excellent experience & we could not expected anything more. He is the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2019

Exceptional buying experience at Classic Honda. Every staff member was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend that anyone shopping for a new vehicle visit this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable staff and management. Friendly and helpful. Salesperson Donna Galleguillos is especially good at what she does. We have purchased five automobiles from her and have never been disappointed. She's very good at explaining the vehicle and the functions concerning the electronics and controls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

I recently leased a 2019 civic form Honda and it was the best experience I have ever had! I worked with Liz and she gave me exactly what I was looking for! No hassle, very patient, not rushed, worked with her very well and it was all very smooth! No hidden fees and seriously received exactly what I wanted! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

Second time I have been there. Another FANTASTIC experience! Thank you Jose for being awesome and taking your time! You desire for us to have a good experience was evident.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

Because of the excellent service and quick response to our requirements at the lease end, we have come back to Classic Honda with complete satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Donna was very knowledgeable about the Honda vehicles I was interested in. My entire experience was comfortable and not only met my needs but exceeded my expectations. Classic Honda is the place to buy a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2019

We've had our 2017 CR-V serviced here from the beginning as we had a falling out with our previous dealership. We just leased a new Civic Hatchback and the experience was very quick and pleasant compared to our previous dealings with our other dealerships sales staff. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Donna was so helpful! The experience was amazing and I recommend Donna at Classic Honda! The process was smooth and I could have not had a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2019

Came into look at a car, Charlie was ready for us, explained everything very well and was quick processing the deal! Defwould recommend to others!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Was in a real bad spot and needed a new car the same day. Went in and Jose helped me out finding a car in my price range and didn’t take all day getting everything settle like most car dealership do. Would recommend everyone go there just to see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Classic Honda was an exceptional dealership. I was at 3 others and Classic stood out for their willingness to be fair, honesty, and effort. Classic was the furthest drive but the BEST.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

From start to finish Dustin & Nate were exceptional. A shout out to Matt the GM at Classic Lexus with putting me in touch with these individuals. Thank you, Bob Duale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2019

The saleswoman was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle. She took a significant amount of time to demonstrate and explain some of the important features while we sat in the vehicle. We have never had someone spend so much time with us explaining the various features of the vehicle when buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2019

Briefly, it was a very pleasant experience for this retired buyer who has purchased many new cars over the decades. Very courteous, professional and respectful. I highly recommend Classic Honda, Carl Jones of sales, and Matt Palmer of internet sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2019

Gary G and all the staff at Classic Honda are the BEST!!! They have a bend-over-backward attitude towards their customers which has found my family purchasing 3 Hondas from them over the past 7 years. We will be back for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2019

This is our third lease from this dealership. The team is helpful and thorough. We got the deal we wanted and the car we wanted with no problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

Easy process. Excellent, friendly and competent team that gets the job done every time. No pressure to pick up a new ride if they can’t get the job done. This is my third car I’ve picked up from Classic and referred one more and I’ll be back in 3 years or less to do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2019

We wanted to lease a new crv because our old crv lease was ending we got it done in less then a hour and with two small kids it was exactly what we wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

We just bought our second car from Classic-a CRV for my daughter to drive. We have three Hondas now, and service them all at Classic. They are very fair on service and our car buying experience has been great both times. Gary took a TON of time to show my daughter how to use the extensive features on the new CRV. Really appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2019

I purchased a 2019 CR-V from Liz at Classic Honda yesterday. Liz is an excellent salesperson and truly "listens" to the customer in order to help them find exactly what they are looking for. She turned an experience I usually dread (shopping for a new vehicle) into a pleasurable afternoon! The entire staff at Classic Honda is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2019

The best car buying experience. I traded in 2 vehicles and purchased a new Crv due to a death in the family. . Honda took care of everything. They were very sympathetic, thoughtful and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Classic Honda Streetsboro (Sales and Service) is the best. For our new leased Civic the delivery, financing and explanation of new features was done very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

I had a good leasing experience with Donna and Dustin. They provides all the information needed to lease my new Honda Civic. The financing , insurance and orientation to new car were all completed at my visit. The deal could not have been better!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Visited several dealerships to comparison shop. Classic Honda was by far the most professional, relaxed sales experience. Our sales rep, Sam, provided excellent product knowledge and was very patient with our questions and inquiries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

Great dealership and employees! Working with Gary Goughnour was great and a smooth quick process. My mom will definitely being leasing from Classic Honda again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Jackie Clayton is efficient and is there to get you through the process seamlessly. I really appreciate not being "sold a car", but rather being guided through the process and having everything ready to get in and out. Also, I would like to thank Sean Kloss for having everything ready to go. Thanks for the excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

I lease my cars and every three years I go to see Nate Clark at Classic Honda in Streetsboro. He goes above and beyond to see that I am happy with everything. This time I requested my new car to be a certain color and as it turns out Rally Red was not a color that was produced ofter for the model I wanted. He had the staff research. They discovered absolutely zero in Ohio and Michigan and found the only one in Pennsylvania! They offered me a package for regular oil changes so I now don't have to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Courteous and knowledgeable professionals. Efficient process with a high degree of knowledge transfer. I will recommend my friends of the buying experience. Definitely will visit this dealership when purchasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

First time customer. Did the deal over the phone in less than 10 minutes! Pilot was ready when I arrived and was in and out of the dealership in no time. Thanks to Jose, Derrick and Alex for a pleasant and relaxing experience! The deal made over the phone was the deal I received when arriving at the dealership,no bait and switch.I live an hour and a half away and it was well worth the drive. Great overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Made buying a car fast, hassle free, and easy. Great service dept too. Even the new sales person knew a lot about the cars. The store is well lit and clean, & people where very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. If you are looking for a Honda Automobile, Go Here and ask for Anthony Kosta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2018

I leased my first care through Classic Honda when they first came to Streetsboro. - I just recently leased my fifth care from them. They are awesome to work with. The store is a very professional place to visit and the salespeople were also very professional. There was no "pushiness" at all when leasing or purchasing a care. The service department is also great to work with. Service time is quick and thorough. I would highly recommend Classic Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Service was top notch and I would definitely recommend Classic Honda. This is the third vehicle from this dealership. I rate Jackie Clayton as very knowledgeable on Honda products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2018

The sales person was knowledgeable, efficient and very professional. There was no hard sale. I did purchase a new car and was pleased with the financial individual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2018

Classic Honda in STREETSBORO Ohio is second to none for the car buying and service experience. I have been doing business with Classic since 2003 and will not go anywhere else. I am a very detail-oriented car buyer and Classic exceeds expectations on every point. The service department is very organized and does only the best work. Over a dozen vehicles later, I highly recommend Classic Honda - Doug M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Saleslady was good and efficient. Manager was friendly and so was the Credit manager.I dont have too many other words to keep on praising the sales and dealership. Dont know why you have to have 25 words.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2018

Jackie clayton is the main reason I returned to classic---- she is longtime customer care specialist that has earned my respect and business --I will continue to use and refer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2018

The dealership in general and especially the sales associates, Donna Galleguillos and Samantha Lapointe were extremely accommodating and very pleasant to work with. This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend Classic Honda to all my friends and family. I will definitely continue to use Classic to purchase or lease my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

This is the 5th Honda we have leased from Classic. All the staff make it so easy and stress free to get into a new vehicle. We switched from an Accord to a CRV and love it. My wife always comments how perfectly clean the show room is. We worked with Nate and Mike who were great and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

So thankful to have a dealership such as Classic Honda of Streetsboro that will work with you ensuring a smooth transaction in purchasing a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

My husband traded in his old Ridgeline for a new one. We initially had just gone in to check out the new styling but after a test drive and a really great deal, we drove out in a new Ridgeline

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review