Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Wonderful experience in a challenging world!!! Went above and beyond- again! Way to go team CLASSIC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

I made 150 mile trip to get to Classic Honda because they had the make, model, and trim level I was looking for. I’m so very glad I did! Vehicle was even better than advertised and Liz was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable. A very good buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Personnel were friendly, helpful, polite, and not overbearing…esp Steve Slovensky from Classic Honda Streetsboro

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2022

liz medina-moss a wonderful car sales women, everything buy the book in a timely fashion, im a old school customer and hate fighting over car prices, Liz and TJ were wonderful to work with, God bless both, classic honda was easy and wonderful to work with. Thanks to both Don.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The service was Great and I was in and out love my pilot great suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I never worry when I go to Classic. They are amazing and I know they will take care of me. Liz Medina is an amazing salesperson and always delivers. As does the service department when I go in for help. Really, the entire staff at Classic Honda is helpful and efficient. So happy with my service there. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

We picked up our new Honda Pilot from Classic Honda Streetsboro yesterday, and throughout the buying experience Anthony was terrific! He made the process clear and easy in every way, and was most patient with me as I asked many, many questions about the vehicle's technological and safety features. A first-rate experience in every way!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

Dustin and team were outstanding! They were very professional, accommodating, and they went above and beyond assisting us on the perfect car for our needs. They made our entire buying experience great! Our family would highly recommend Classic Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Donna in sales very down to earth and friendly with excellent knowledge of the car, very patient and willing to explain all the options.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2022

We drove nearly an hour to Classic Honda in Streetsboro. We were very satisfied with the way we were treated there both by the service and sales departments. Excellent buying experience from start to finish, no BS, no low-balling, no pushiness, no high-pressure sales. This is the 2nd car I have leased from Classic Honda of Streetsboro. Thank you, Jose, for being awesome and taking your time! We told you what we wanted in a new vehicle and you suggested an SUV that we had not even considered. Your desire for us to have a good experience was evident. The ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

We drove nearly an hour to Classic Honda in Streetsboro. We were very satisfied with the way we were treated there both by the service and sales departments. Excellent buying experience from start to finish, no BS, no low-balling, no pushiness, no high-pressure sales. This is the 2nd car I have leased from Classic Honda of Streetsboro. Thank you, Jose, for being awesome and taking your time! We told you what we wanted in a new vehicle and you suggested an SUV that we had not even considered. Your desire for us to have a good experience was evident. The ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Was able to get me out of my lease and give me some equity after the buyout. Unfortunately, the car I bought was marked up $5000 dollars above sticker. All asking prices should be listed on line so you are not blindsided when you come in. The friendliness and consideration of employees made the overall experience a positive one. I’d come back because of them.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

Easy to deal with. No gimmicks or games. This is my third vehicle purchased from Classic Honda. No reason to go anywhere else for a new care purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022

They were very helpful with me ending my lease early and getting into another lease in the same vehicle but newer weren't pushy on anything listen to what I wanted and the options that I wanted in the vehicle and we're very helpful with that and made sure that it had the newer vehicle the next day of my visit and the new vehicle is very nice and I will enjoy it for 3 years and I also am a returning customer I'm on my fourth Honda and very pleased with the service of everything thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

[email protected] Awesome! Thoughtful Created an easy experience during purchase of Ridgeline to accommodate my Mom's mobility challenges.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

The experience was excellent given the current inflation and inability to negotiate on new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

In spite of the very cold weather, all the staff were very professional and friendly with our transactions. We have serviced our car here for several years and we keep coming back! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Wonderful customer service. Answered all my questions, and made me feel confident in my purchase. Definitely will be shopping at classic Honda again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

The entire purchase experience was truly exceptional; from the online sales team, to the receptionist, to my salesperson Nate Cross to the finance process all interactions were professional and effortless. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

We had to choose a new dealer because of a recent move. The service department was knowledgeable and had my recall issues taken care of quickly. Highest recommendations.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2021

Wonderful experience. Went in to look at a used vehicle and Donna showed me a new one,same model, as comparison. Both seemed like a good deal. After running the numbers it was very apparent that the new model was the absolute best deal. Took it for a test drive, gave them a down payment and picked it up 2 days later. All new car purchases should be as stress free as this was. No games, back and forth with a manager, or pressure of immediate decision to buy. So easy ! Never felt like I being played or taken advantage of. ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2021

Anthony was great! He listened and followed through. There was one issue with the radio with the car we purchased and Anthony made sure that it was addressed. Got a brand new radio that will be installed once its delivered.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

My salesman Tyler Palmer was GREAT!!!! We were able to sign up a deal in no time. Thanks again for a solid experience it's was great doing business

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

Austen was our salesman. He did a great job. We knew exactly what we wanted to look at. He went over every detail and all service on the car. It was a 2009 that we purchased for our teen daughter. Would highly recommended Austen if your looking for a salesmen that goes over every detail and someone that is interested in getting you exactly what your looking for.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

TJ and Austen were very professional and helpful. Very friendly and easy to work with. The car was ready for me when I got there. Test drove and bought. Austen stayed late to finish the sale. Car was filled up with gas and he called my insurance company. That was very much appreciated. Austen really did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

I am so extremely happy I made the drive out to Honda Streetsboro! Rob H. was extremely helpful and I was able to get the car I’ve been searching for. Everything about the experience at this location was awesome, everyone was very friendly and welcoming, I will definitely be returning for future car needs!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2021

I need to start by saying this is our the third vehicle we’ve purchased from Classic Honda. As usual, great shopping experience. Salesperson Donna G. was awesome. No pressure. None. Just showing-not “selling”. Spent a lot of time with us. Very patient. Very efficient. Just a nice person.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We had a very satisfying experience purchasing our used Honda from Classic Honda. Our Sales person was very knowledgeable and efficient. We will be happy to recommend your dealership to our Honda loving friends in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

It was a great experience to work with and buy from Jackie Clayton. She was efficient, responded quickly, and followed through on everything in a timely manner, answering all questions. We appreciated her help and kindness, and we would recommend her to others interested in purchasing or leasing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

They were very helpful. They answered all my questions about the options that I can have.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2021

Donna G. and the rest of the crew was over the top friendly and helpful. Will buy from again. Dealership was very clean and inviting.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Top flight Dealership that puts its Customers first every time! It takes quality people to make that happen. And Classic Honda Sales & Leasing Consultant, Donna Galleguillos is just that is just that person. A highly knowledgeable and seasoned sales Pro, that always places her Customers best interest and needs....first!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

This was our first visit to Classic Honda We purchased our CRV from Liz and Donna over the weekend. Both ladies were experienced, and knowledgeable. They were easy to work with, and I would recommend speaking to either of them if you appreciate experience and attention to detail! Pam C.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Amo our Sales Representative was Amazing! Extremely Knowledgeable and Very Helpful! GREAT Service! Charlie also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Very comfortable the salesman Carl Jones went to work for me ,got me exactly what I was looking for . And I’m pleased with the deal this is my second CRV I loved the first one I love the new one even more thank you Honda thank you classic Honda and thank you Carl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Awesome, Amo was very patient and willing to field many questions. Knowledgeable too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great droup of folks! Bought my second vehicle here, plus one lease. Can't get a better group to work with! Everyone from the service techs to financing is terrific. Anthony F. - sales consultant is the best - super patient, answered all of our questions, always available. Sales Manager Mike P helped us with getting the vehicle we really wanted. Zach A in finance was very concerned that all of our questions were answered and we felt supported doing the deal. Highly recommend! 10 out of 10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Awesome group of people. Will help you get what you want and treat you right. Would highly recommend to anyone. Will definitely be back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

I was able to do most everything online and over the phone since I live in PA. Staff was welcoming and made the process pleasant. Car buying can be stressful with most dealers, but my experience here was stress-free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

One of the best dealership around thanks to Carl Jones he was very helpful and caring

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

I drove 2.5 hours to test drive 2 vehicles. My sales rep was awesome. From the time I walked in to the time I drove away in my new truck it was less than 2 hours. I’ll drive from PA again just to deal with these folks. And the price was right!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Tony and the manager Dustin were more than accommodating in finding us the right used car at the best price, fair and honest all the way. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

This was my second experience with Classic Honda, and both times were expertly and smoothly done. Jackie was lovely to work with, caring and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Amo was outstanding! He was very knowledgeable and patient as my wife and the I looked to get the right car for our daughter. I have purchased 12+ cars from the various Classic dealerships and never had a bad experience...so I continue to go back and give them more business. Way to go Classic!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2021

I’ve used this dealership for 2 purchases and numerous oil changes. Great prices and always courteous and professional. It’s a fair, honest dealership. Their purchase pricing is the best and didn’t have to negotiate rate.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great staff and customer focus. Liz is outstanding sales person. We had to have one service check which Kevin made sure we knew he is easy to contact

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Great sales experience. Salesperson (Jack Mullins) was professional and knowledgeable. I have always had a great experience with this dealership. Service department is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I just love her. This is my 3rd lease with Honda. She always treats me like family. Very professional. She knows her cars. I even stopped in one day and asked her to go over a few new features. She is the best!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

We have leased cars from this dealership in the past, we were there for less than two hours from walk-in to driving away. Everyone was very pleasant and was courteous every time we have been there.

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Bought a used car that looked basically new. Great customer experience. Good prices and negotiation. We are very satisfied with our customer experience at this dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Classic Honda, Streetsboro has outstanding people and great service. This is the fourth Honda Accord I have leased from Classic Honda. The staff has turned over in nine years, but the quality has remained consistenly friendly and attentive to customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Anthony spent alot of time and energy making my new lease perfect. A pleasant experience waiting for loan approval etc. Great care was taken transferring my belongings to my new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

I am so happy with Classic!! They actually listened. No pressure. They were perfectly nice and accommodating. Found financing i could afford and a car that I'm going to love to drive

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The first associate didn't offer a discount off of the sticker price. I told him received an email about trading in for a 2020 crv and he claimed they didn't have any. I mentioned about going to another lot and suddenly he found one. However, I liked the 2021 crv better. The second associate to help me offered a small discount and was more informative. He also apologized for a past experience we had at the dealership and caused us to buy a Nissan from across the street. Sorry but we can't forgive Honda for that one. The sales ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This is the first Honda I purchased. It was an enjoyable experience. Nate was very knowledgeable and accommodating to what we were looking for in our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

We found the car online, inquired online whether it was available, received a quick response telling us it was and if we wanted to come out to see it, drove 90 miles out there and when we got there it was cleaned and parked out front. We were met by a salesman by the name of Anthony Fiorille. He did a thorough orientation of the vehicle, demonstrated all its capabilities and features, allowed us to test some of these features during our test drive and explained how to use others we were unable to test I.e., emergency breaking, etc). Anthony ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

We found the car online, inquired online whether it was available, received a quick response telling us it was and if we wanted to come out to see it, drove 90 miles out there and when we got there it was cleaned and parked out front. We were met by a salesman by the name of Anthony Fiorille. He did a thorough orientation of the vehicle, demonstrated all its capabilities and features, allowed us to test some of these features during our test drive and explained how to use others we were unable to test I.e., emergency breaking, etc). Anthony ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

I bought a new car from salesman Rob Hadley. Great experience. No high pressure. He was very fair. Would highly recommend him and the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

The entire process of my new car purchase was great! They were very knowledgeable about the car. Ver accommodating of my wife's special needs. Highly recommended! Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Professional service. All questions asked appropriately. Paperwork completed in timely fashion. This is the 3rd vehicle purchased for family members at this dealership in past 6 months.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I am very pleased with the staff and service at Classic Honda. Saturday's transaction was the fourth new car that I have leased there. Tony has handled three of these four transactions as well as selling a car to my grandson. He does a terrific job - answers all my questions and patiently explains the "how to's" of my new cars. I look forward to our next meeting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

It was a very good experience. Liz took time to explain every step of the purchase and was very patient. Everyone was great, don't remember all their names. thank you for great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Nate and the entire Classic Honda team made buying my new 2021 Honda Ridgline an extremely enjoyable experience! I highly recomend them for all of your auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first new car! The paper work was not bad at all and everything was set up nicely. Amo is awesome! He is not pushy at all yet provides you will all the information needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Is was very easy and enjoyable to buy a car from Classic Honda. Liz was great to work with. She spent time reviewing and explaining how to operate the car. I will give them a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Very clean, organized an efficient buying experience, sales staff is very knowledgable, helpful, not pushy, ready to explain and compare, answer questions, and negotiate with honesty and integrity.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2021

Great place for buying and servicing. The sales associate, Jackie Clayton, was very professional and knowledgeable. Both the buying and trade in process were according to my pre calculations. We were pleased with the whole process. We first came to this dealership in 2002. And we keep coming back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My wife and I have been patronizing Classic Honda since 2002. I have always found their sales and service to be superb. Their working with me on purchases is very fair and reasonable so that I have always been satisfied. The service deprtment does a complete and high quality job. What about I like about this dealer is that they always listen to me and my needs. It is a quality place.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2021

This is the second time I came to buy a car here. Friendly, professional, willing to deal somewhat. I have had a car serviced here as well. Large, comfortable waiting area, professional service. Great place!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

Anthony in sales is by far the best ever! Thank you so much for your professionalism and seamless purchase. Anyone needing a salesman go to Anthony F!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

This was our first purchase at Honda Classic. The salesperson, Amo Nazaryants was very polite, thorough, and efficient. I knew the exact car that I wanted because I saw it on the internet. Amo had us in and out including a test drive very quickly. I'm confident we will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

High Quality Sales Staff - Knowledgeable - Professional and a Pleasant to work with. Excellent Service Dustin and Charlie were excellent to work with Love our new Ridgeline!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Excellent service. Buy all our cars here. Great people - great service. See Donna- we have worked with her for years! She is honest and will do her best to get you the car you want!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Donna Is excellent in sales. Honda’s Are my top car! Happy to recommend and retry. For service and sales in the future Thanks much

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

This is my third car from Classic and I have always had a fantastic experience. They are professional, efficient, and incredibly great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

This is my third vehicle from Classic and I have always had a great experience. I will be a long time customer here. Anthony has helped me out quite a few times and he is excellent at his job. Super professional and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

The dealership was very friendly and knowledgeable. We test drove three different types of Hondas. Due to our schedule we had to come back a couple times. The sales department did not pressure us and was very relaxed. They told us to take our time to make a decision so we chose the right car for us. I would recommend them!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Dealership was clean and respected Covid restrictions. Everyone was polite and professional. We would recommend this store and Anthony to anyone interested in a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

Nate Clark great sales person. Was pleasure buying car from him. Great place to buy car. I would recommend this place to other people. Nice atmosphere.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great experience everytime I go through them, donna was great setting me up with my new lease and finding the right payment I needed. Always friendly and willing to work with you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2020

Answered all my questions, did not play any games. Gave me a final out the door price and it matched when I signed my documents. Easy to talk to, did not feel pressured.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Friendly and courteous dealership. Very knowledgeable about vehicles they sell. Would go here again. Nice selection of new and used cars, delivered clean with a full tank of gas

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Dustin and Donna helped me and Donna sold me my lovely Honda CRV. I felt so comfortable with expressing my needs and wants for my purchase and they met every expectation I had and went so far beyond my expectations. I highly recommend this Honda dealership to everybody.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Over the top, best experience with a dealer buyer our New/used Honda Pilot". We drove over 5 hrs from MI to get this car. Their communication the whole way answering our questions, etc. was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Dealership was kind, efficient, helpful, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Classic Honda's sales woman, Elizabeth Medina-Moss if looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 8, 2020

I'm a 20 year Honda owner, and this was my first time to Classic Honda because they had the exact Civic that I was looking for. I must say, I will continue to go there. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating. Very satisfied!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Leased a Honda Accord. Whenever I had a problem Jackie understood what was needed and promptly took action to resolve the issue. Received outstanding customer service from Jackie Clayton!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

We have had 5 CRVs since 2005. My husband and I love these cars. Classic Honda of Streetsboro, OH has been the dealer of our choice. We would highly recommend that you need a car, BUY HONDA at Classic Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

As usual Donna Galleguillos was completely professional and answered all of our questions quickly and expertly. 10 out 0f 10! We will continue to recommend her and the Classic Honda dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2020

Charley is the greatest, We were probably his worst nightmare but he never let us see, it took a long time to get the color we wanted but Charlie never faltered and he kept us in the loop every step of the way all with a smile we definitely would recommend Classic Honda and Charley to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

We went looking for a car for my daughter. We have been to Classic Honda before. My wife contacted them and got in touch with Carl Jones. We visited last week to see what kind of car she wanted, and whether buying or leasing was better. When we went yesterday, the car was ready. My daughter test drove it. Then all the paperwork was signed and we were ready to go. Carl made the whole process very informative and easy. We were very impressed. Well Done!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

I was very happy with my buying experience. My salesman, Mitch, was easy to work with, friendly, and professional. Classic Honda is a class act.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Jackie’s Very easy going no pressure went out of her way to work with me and find me the 2017 HVR low mileage that I’m very happy with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2020

Tony Fiorille was informative, polite and answered questions factually. He did not pressure but took time and made the buying process easy. The e-price process was excellent to start the buying process. I have purchased 6 cars since 2004 from Classic Honda and have them serviced there for a reason - good service and fair prices for cars and trades.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Was a. Nice experience but but still need to research the product to make the best deal sales handled in a friendly manner would do business there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Very pleasant and helpful and EVERYTHING. HELPFUL AND EXPLAINED EVERYTHING. Explained vehicle and answered all questions. Made me feel very comfortable. Explained vehicle and all of component's

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Donna was wonderful! Donna explained and went over everything in my new car. I never felt rushed. I would recommend Donna at Honda to everyone. Thank you Donna!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

We have dealt with this dealership for over 10 years and each and every time we have had an excellent experience whether it was for service or for a purchase. Recently Amo N assisted with a purchase of a pre-owned purchase. Amo was very professional when dealing with us either explaining the vehicle or explaining the steps to complete the purchase. We will refer this dealership to as many friends and family as we can.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2020

About 3 years age Betty and I visited Classic Honda in Streetsboro and talked with Amo about leasing a Honda. Which we did after deciding that Amo was a fine young man who was very courteous and intelligent and interested in us and our car needs. The result was: we leased a Honda and 3 years later we're back to purchase the car. Nothing like a three year test drive to help you make a decision. Amo and the finance Guy made the whole process comfortable and before we knew it we owned our lease car. Both of these guys are ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2020

Everyone there is awesome to deal with. Anthony is great! They make the process fast and easy. I would recommend anyone to go see them and get a great deal!


Leave Us A Review