Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff



Dustin Marvin

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: dmarvin@driveclassic.com


Mike Pietrangelo

NEW CAR SALES MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: mpietrangelo@driveclassic.com


TJ Ketchem

USED CAR MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: tketchem@driveclassic.com


Sean Kloss

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: skloss@driveclassic.com


Alex Jividen

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: ajividin@driveclassic.com


Matt Palmer

INTERNET DEPT.

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: mpalmer@driveclassic.com


Steve Gockowski

INTERNET DEPT.

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: sgockowski@driveclassic.com


Kayla Ondash

RECEPTION

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: hondarecep@driveclassic.com


Shanley Kline

RECEPTION

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: hondarecep@driveclassic.com


Liz Medina

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: emedina@contactdealer.com


Jackie Clayton

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: jclayton@driveclassic.com


Donna Galleguillos

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: dgalleguillos@driveclassic.com


Gary Goughnour

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: ggoughnour@driveclassic.com


Nate Clark

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: nclark@driveclassic.com


Tom Burant

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: tburant@contactdealer.com


Peter Ferber

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: pferber@driveclassic.com


Anthony Fiorille

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: afiorille@contactdealer.com


Jose Robinson

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: jrobinson@contactdealer.com


Amo Nazaryants

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: anazaryants@contactdealer.com


Carl Jones

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: cjones@classichonda.cmdlr.com


Kyle Hutchison

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
 


Samantha Lapointe

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (866) 305-5935
 


 

 

 
 


 

 

 
 


Matt Bruckman

SERVICE MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: mbruckman@driveclassic.com


Kevin Bartlett

ASST. SERVICE MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: kbartlett@driveclassic.com


Courtney Milner

SERVICE CASHIER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: hondacashier@driveclassic.com


Hannah Stull

SERVICE CASHIER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: hondacashier@driveclassic.com


Jenna Cisar

SERVICE CASHIER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: hondacashier@driveclassic.com


Keith Stemnock

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: kstemnock@driveclassic.com


Derek Hunsicker

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: dhunsicker@driveclassic.com


Richie Miller

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: rmiller@driveclassic.com


Drew Nevling

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: anevling@driveclassic.com


Brad Beamer

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: bbeamer@driveclassic.com


Sean Borlie

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: sborlie@driveclassic.com


Tim Lero

PARTS MANAGER

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: tlero@driveclassic.com


Joe Schaefer

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: jschaefer@driveclassic.com


Mark Menegos

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: mmenegos@driveclassic.com


Jeff Nanassy

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: jnanassy@driveclassic.com


Steve Slovensky

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (866) 305-5935
Email: sslovensky@driveclassic.com