Meet Our Staff

Home / Meet Our Staff



Dustin Marvin

GENERAL MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: dmarvin@driveclassic.com


Mike Pietrangelo

NEW CAR SALES MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: mpietrangelo@driveclassic.com


TJ Ketchem

USED CAR MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: tketchem@driveclassic.com


Sean Kloss

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: skloss@driveclassic.com


Alex Jividen

BUSINESS MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: ajividen@driveclassic.com


Matt Palmer

INTERNET DEPT.

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: mpalmer@driveclassic.com


Steve Gockowski

INTERNET DEPT.

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: sgockowski@driveclassic.com


Gina Conti

RECEPTION

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondarecep@driveclassic.com


Liz Medina

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: EMedina@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Jackie Clayton

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: jclayton@driveclassic.com


Donna Galleguillos

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: dgalleguillos@driveclassic.com


Gary Goughnour

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: GaryGoughnour@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Nate Clark

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: nclark@driveclassic.com


Rob Hadley

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: rhadley@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Anthony Fiorille

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: AnthonyFiorille@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Jose Robinson

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (339) 422-7000
Email: JoseRobinson@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Amo Nazaryants

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: anazaryants@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Carl Jones

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: cjones@classichonda.cmdlr.com


Samantha Lapointe

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: slapointe@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Charlie Gerbracht

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: cgerbracht@driveclassic.com


Mitch McKelvey

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: mmckelvey@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Derrick Dragovich

SALES AND LEASING

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: ddragovich@ClassicHonda.cmdlr.com


Nicole Ferguson

RECEPTION

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondarecep@driveclassic.com


Matt Bruckman

SERVICE MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: mbruckman@driveclassic.com


Kevin Bartlett

ASST. SERVICE MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: kbartlett@driveclassic.com


Courtney Milner

SERVICE CASHIER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondacashier@driveclassic.com


Shanley Kline

SERVICE CASHIER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondacashier@driveclassic.com


Brandon Despenes

SERVICE CASHIER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondacashier@driveclassic.com


Keith Stemnock

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: kstemnock@driveclassic.com


Derek Hunsicker

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: dhunsicker@driveclassic.com


Richie Miller

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: rmiller@driveclassic.com


Brad Beamer

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: bbeamer@driveclassic.com


Sean Borlie

SERVICE ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: sborlie@driveclassic.com


Tim Lero

PARTS MANAGER

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: tlero@driveclassic.com


Peter Ferber

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondaparts@driveclassic.com


Joe Schaefer

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondaparts@driveclassic.com


Mark Menegos

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondaparts@driveclassic.com


Jeff Nanassy

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: hondaparts@driveclassic.com


Steve Slovensky

PARTS ADVISOR

Phone: (330) 422-7000
Email: sslovensky@driveclassic.com